Call us now!
+972-73-2569513
Follow Us:
MULTI HERITAGE TOUR
8 Days From $1200 Next Tour: 2018-12-27 (Thu) - 2019-01-04 (Fri)2019-01-03 (Thu) - 2019-01-11 (Fri)2019-01-10 (Thu) - 2019-01-18 (Fri)2019-01-17 (Thu) - 2019-01-25 (Fri)2019-01-24 (Thu) - 2019-02-01 (Fri)2019-01-31 (Thu) - 2019-02-08 (Fri)2019-02-07 (Thu) - 2019-02-15 (Fri)2019-02-14 (Thu) - 2019-02-22 (Fri)2019-02-21 (Thu) - 2019-03-01 (Fri)2019-02-28 (Thu) - 2019-03-08 (Fri)2019-03-07 (Thu) - 2019-03-15 (Fri)2019-03-14 (Thu) - 2019-03-22 (Fri)2019-03-21 (Thu) - 2019-03-29 (Fri)2019-03-28 (Thu) - 2019-04-05 (Fri)2019-04-04 (Thu) - 2019-04-12 (Fri)2019-04-11 (Thu) - 2019-04-19 (Fri)2019-04-18 (Thu) - 2019-04-26 (Fri)2019-05-02 (Thu) - 2019-05-10 (Fri)2019-05-09 (Thu) - 2019-05-17 (Fri)2019-05-16 (Thu) - 2019-05-24 (Fri)2019-05-23 (Thu) - 2019-05-31 (Fri)2019-05-30 (Thu) - 2019-06-07 (Fri)2019-06-06 (Thu) - 2019-06-14 (Fri)2019-06-13 (Thu) - 2019-06-21 (Fri)2019-06-20 (Thu) - 2019-06-28 (Fri)2019-06-27 (Thu) - 2019-07-05 (Fri)2019-07-04 (Thu) - 2019-07-12 (Fri)2019-07-11 (Thu) - 2019-07-19 (Fri)2019-07-18 (Thu) - 2019-07-26 (Fri)2019-07-25 (Thu) - 2019-08-02 (Fri)2019-08-01 (Thu) - 2019-08-09 (Fri)2019-08-08 (Thu) - 2019-08-16 (Fri)2019-08-15 (Thu) - 2019-08-23 (Fri)2019-08-22 (Thu) - 2019-08-30 (Fri)2019-08-29 (Thu) - 2019-09-06 (Fri)2019-09-05 (Thu) - 2019-09-13 (Fri)2019-09-12 (Thu) - 2019-09-20 (Fri)2019-09-19 (Thu) - 2019-09-27 (Fri)2019-09-26 (Thu) - 2019-10-04 (Fri)2019-10-03 (Thu) - 2019-10-11 (Fri)2019-10-10 (Thu) - 2019-10-18 (Fri)2019-10-24 (Thu) - 2019-11-01 (Fri)2019-11-07 (Thu) - 2019-11-15 (Fri)2019-11-14 (Thu) - 2019-11-22 (Fri)2019-11-21 (Thu) - 2019-11-29 (Fri)2019-11-28 (Thu) - 2019-12-06 (Fri)2019-12-05 (Thu) - 2019-12-13 (Fri)2019-12-12 (Thu) - 2019-12-20 (Fri)2019-12-19 (Thu) - 2019-12-27 (Fri)2019-12-26 (Thu) - 2020-01-03 (Fri)

Experience the places, culture and artifacts that authentically represent the stories and people of Biblical Israel.


Trip Highlights

  •   In the footsteps of Jesus in the Galilee: Nazareth and Cana
  •   At the Sea of Galilee: Caprernaum, Tabgha, Mt. of Beatitudes
  •   Old Jerusalem: the Western Wall, Via Dolorosa and the Church of the Holy Sepulcher, Room of Last Supper, Gethsemane
  •   The Dead Sea : Massada Fortress

Schedule

Day 1 - Thursday - ARRIVAL

Arrival at Ben Gurion Airport.  Our representative will meet you after passport control for assistance and transfer to the hotel in Tel Aviv for check-in and overnight.

Accommodation: Good tourist/first class
Meals: BB
Day 2 - Friday - JAFFA-CAESAREA-MEGIDDO-THE SEA OF GALILEE-TIBERIAS

Drive for a short visit to Jaffa, pass by the house of Simon the Tanner, walk through the picturesque alleys and marvel at the views from the hill top. Head north, driving along the Mediterranean coast to the ancient harbor town of Caesarea, built by King Herod.  Visit the ruins of the baths, temples, and the marvelously preserved theater.  Proceed to Megiddo, the presumed place of the great battle of Good over Evil, “the Armageddon”.  Drive to the Sea of Galilee and arrive at Tiberias for overnight.

Accommodation: Good tourist/first class
Meals: BB
Day 3 - Saturday - THE SEA OF GALILEE AND THE GOLAN HEIGHTS

Drive for a visit to Capernaum, site of Jesus’ ministry, St. Peter’s house, and an ancient synagogue.  Continue to Tabgha, traditionally known as the place where Jesus performed the miracle of the Loaves and the Fish.  Proceed  to the Mount of Beatitudes overlooking the Sea of Galilee, where Jesus delivered the “Sermon on the Mount”.  Ascend the Golan Heights for an impressive view of the cliffs of Mt. Hermon, the plateau of the Golan Heights, and the pastoral Hula Valley.  Return to Tiberias for overnight.

Accommodation: Good tourist/first class
Meals: BB
Day 4 - Sunday - CANA-NAZARETH-BEIT SHEAN-JERUSALEM

Drive for a visit to Cana, site of the wedding church where Jesus performed his first miracle, turning water to wine.  Proceed to Nazareth and the Church of Annunciation.  Continue to Beit Shean, and visit the beautifully preserved Roman City and amphitheater. Drive through the Jordan Valley to Jerusalem for overnight.

Accommodation: Good tourist/first class
Meals: BB
Day 5 - Monday - THE DEAD SEA AND MASADA

Drive through the Judean Desert to the lowest point on the earth’s surface, the Dead Sea.  First stop-Masada. Ascend the cliff by cable car to this ancient fortress, the last stronghold of the Jewish Zealots in their war against the Romans.  Visit, King Herod’s palace, the synagogue, the bathhouse. See the breathtaking view of the Roman camps and the Dead Sea.  Next stop, the Qumran Caves, where the Dead Sea Scrolls were discovered.  Finally, weather permitting, experience a “float” in the salty, mineral rich water of the Dead Sea.  Return to Jerusalem for overnight.

Accommodation: Good tourist/first class
Meals: BB
Day 6 - Tuesday - JERUSALEM OLD CITY

Begin at Mt.  Scopus for a spectacular view of Jerusalem, the city holy to Christianity, Judaism and Islam.  Proceed to the Mount of Olives followed by a visit to the Garden of Gethsemane, where Jesus was arrested.  Stop at the Western Wall and the Temple Mount.  Walk the Via Dolorosa to the Church of the Holy Sepulcher.  Proceed to Mount Zion to the traditional Tomb of King David and to the Room of the Last Supper. Overnight in Jerusalem.

Accommodation: Good tourist/first class
Meals: BB
Day 7 - Wednesday - JERUSALEM NEW CITY-BETHLEHEM*

Visit Yad Vashem Museum, memorial to the Jewish victims of the Holocaust. Continue to Ein Karem, a picturesque village, the traditional birthplace of John the Baptist.  Proceed to the Israel Museum’s Shrine of the Book which houses the Dead Sea Scrolls, and then to the intricate model of Jerusalem in the period of the Second Temple. Drive by the Israel Parliament-the Knesset , and the campus of Hebrew University.  Proceed to Bethlehem for a visit of the Church of Nativity.  Return to Jerusalem for overnight.

Accommodation: Good tourist/first class
Meals: BB
Day 8 - Thursday - DEPARTURE

Check out after breakfast and transfer to the airport for departure.

 

From $1200  

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

Upcoming Dates

 December, 2018

2018-12-27 (Thu) - 2019-01-04 (Fri)

 January, 2019

2019-01-03 (Thu) - 2019-01-11 (Fri)

2019-01-10 (Thu) - 2019-01-18 (Fri)

2019-01-17 (Thu) - 2019-01-25 (Fri)

2019-01-24 (Thu) - 2019-02-01 (Fri)

2019-01-31 (Thu) - 2019-02-08 (Fri)

 February, 2019

2019-02-07 (Thu) - 2019-02-15 (Fri)

2019-02-14 (Thu) - 2019-02-22 (Fri)

2019-02-21 (Thu) - 2019-03-01 (Fri)

2019-02-28 (Thu) - 2019-03-08 (Fri)

 March, 2019

2019-03-07 (Thu) - 2019-03-15 (Fri)

2019-03-14 (Thu) - 2019-03-22 (Fri)

2019-03-21 (Thu) - 2019-03-29 (Fri)

2019-03-28 (Thu) - 2019-04-05 (Fri)

 April, 2019

2019-04-04 (Thu) - 2019-04-12 (Fri)

2019-04-11 (Thu) - 2019-04-19 (Fri)

2019-04-18 (Thu) - 2019-04-26 (Fri)

 May, 2019

2019-05-02 (Thu) - 2019-05-10 (Fri)

2019-05-09 (Thu) - 2019-05-17 (Fri)

2019-05-16 (Thu) - 2019-05-24 (Fri)

2019-05-23 (Thu) - 2019-05-31 (Fri)

2019-05-30 (Thu) - 2019-06-07 (Fri)

 June, 2019

2019-06-06 (Thu) - 2019-06-14 (Fri)

2019-06-13 (Thu) - 2019-06-21 (Fri)

2019-06-20 (Thu) - 2019-06-28 (Fri)

2019-06-27 (Thu) - 2019-07-05 (Fri)

 July, 2019

2019-07-04 (Thu) - 2019-07-12 (Fri)

2019-07-11 (Thu) - 2019-07-19 (Fri)

2019-07-18 (Thu) - 2019-07-26 (Fri)

2019-07-25 (Thu) - 2019-08-02 (Fri)

 August, 2019

2019-08-01 (Thu) - 2019-08-09 (Fri)

2019-08-08 (Thu) - 2019-08-16 (Fri)

2019-08-15 (Thu) - 2019-08-23 (Fri)

2019-08-22 (Thu) - 2019-08-30 (Fri)

2019-08-29 (Thu) - 2019-09-06 (Fri)

 September, 2019

2019-09-05 (Thu) - 2019-09-13 (Fri)

2019-09-12 (Thu) - 2019-09-20 (Fri)

2019-09-19 (Thu) - 2019-09-27 (Fri)

2019-09-26 (Thu) - 2019-10-04 (Fri)

 October, 2019

2019-10-03 (Thu) - 2019-10-11 (Fri)

2019-10-10 (Thu) - 2019-10-18 (Fri)

2019-10-24 (Thu) - 2019-11-01 (Fri)

 November, 2019

2019-11-07 (Thu) - 2019-11-15 (Fri)

2019-11-14 (Thu) - 2019-11-22 (Fri)

2019-11-21 (Thu) - 2019-11-29 (Fri)

2019-11-28 (Thu) - 2019-12-06 (Fri)

 December, 2019

2019-12-05 (Thu) - 2019-12-13 (Fri)

2019-12-12 (Thu) - 2019-12-20 (Fri)

2019-12-19 (Thu) - 2019-12-27 (Fri)

2019-12-26 (Thu) - 2020-01-03 (Fri)

 

Including

  • Assistance at the airport upon arrival

  • Transfers from and to the airport

  • 7 hotel nights including daily breakfast in good tourist/first class at your choice

  • 6 full touring days

  • A/C tourist vehicle

  • English speaking licensed tour guide

  • Entrance fees as per itinerary

Not including

  • Beverages with meals

  • Any insurance

  • Tips

  • Anything not mentioned

 

Contact Us